Going Aristocrazy

10 Jan

I really enjoy drawing yellow. He is fun. I just noticed how low his arm is, ignore that.
Mud-skating today was fun.
Also, I will be probably doing more yellow comics because I still have a couple ideas for them. Hopefully you like them.

Billy was a chemists son,
But Billy is no more,
What Billy thought was H2O,
Was H2SO4.

TYFYT

4 Responses to “Going Aristocrazy”

  1. El January 10, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    Hey, like your blog theme. It’s pretty cool bro.

    Also I have a shirt with the Billy rhyme on it now.

    Also, is the blue guy The Addiction? I can scan in the original drawing if you’d like. 🙂

    • mitchbeard January 10, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

      That rhyme is probably as old as H2SO4 itself and I will make no claim to ownership or any other kind of ship or something I can’t remember what I was saying.
      THE RHYME’S NOT MINE!
      I’m actually setting up tomorrow’s post, hush you crazy woman.
      I like ships.

  2. Leechman January 12, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    So you have characters based off of colours.

    Can you do an Ultraviolet? Or Infrared? How about Terahertz Radiation?

    • mitchbeard January 12, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

      The blue ones name is Adrian actually, he just happens to be blue.

Leave a Reply

