Based on a True Story

6 Jan


Starring Yellow as myself in this short insight into my life.
There is funnier ways to go with this I think, but I really don’t like cats and this was a lot funnier before I started working on it an hour ago…
True story, I keep all the free kittens I find in a sack in the boot of my car.

TYFYT

2 Responses to “Based on a True Story”

  1. machi January 6, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

    This makes me laugh and cry at the same time.

    I DEMAND MORE KITTEN PIRATES!

    • mitchbeard January 6, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

      I refuse to debase my people. Your demands shall not be met.

Leave a Reply

