Hipstergriff

20 Dec

Geddit? It’s a hippogriff that’s a hipster!
Not my idea unfortunately. I’m too tired to be funny after work. Oh woe is me. Bah.
I don’t think I’ll be able to stick to my pledge of posting every day till the end of december, not like any of you suckers care anyway.
Also behind on my shirt designs and t&t as well though, which I really need to get on top off. Oh well.

TYFYT

One Response to “Hipstergriff”

  1. Leechman December 20, 2010 at 11:04 pm #

    You forgot the Faux glasses

Leave a Reply

