Bob-ombs!

13 Dec


I have a friend over. Say hi to him everyone! Yay.
He wanted to play with my tablet, so I let him draw a toy bob-omb which I had on my desk. He was unfamiliar with the tablet, and GIMP which I use to draw everything, so it took him essentially two hours to draw the left half of the image. He interjected while I was typing to say that he is also shit at art, I insist that he just needs more practice. I drew the right half of the image, it took me 10 the actual bob-omb in 10 minutes, and stuff around with it for another five.
We then had an argument as to whether it was bob-omb or bomb-om. He insisted it was bomb-om. I won. Gloat.
We listened also listened to Pomplamoose and watched the Platoon of Power Squadron. We are both disappoint that there isn’t more of the second. You would also like both of the forementioned, youtube them.
This totally counts as todays post.
GO BUY MY SHIRTS!!!

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

