Wacom Intuos4

30 Nov


I got back from my trip to the coast today. Unpacking is still not done. I spent all of today travelling, screw you. I am tired, I apologise.
But, my new wacom intuos 4 graphics tablet was waiting for me. I have been playing with it a little.
All of the digital stuff I have done so far has been with the trackpad on my laptop.
Moving straight from that this is like moving from something so bad to something so awesome that it makes you forget how to simile.
I’m gonna go sleep now or else my brain will melt.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

