Quidditch FriendArt

13 Nov

 

 

Here’s a picture that I drew of myself playing Quidditch with two of my friends. I’m the one getting my face beaten in. Link Link. They are pretty cool.
I wanted to draw and I need to get better at drawing people doing stuff if Thyme & Tide is going to be as awesome as I want it to be.
Also, if it looks disjointed at all, it’s because it’s actually two pictures scanned separately and stitched together digitally. Oh the world we live in. Bonus points if you can guess who is the odd one out.
I may come back and colour this in later.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

