This isn’t Chicago!

13 Sep


I don’t think the crows nest is the safest place to drink, but still.
This is mostly an inside joke with myself I think. Most of the time after finishing an bottled alcoholic beverage I play telescope with the bottle. I find it amusing, and hopefully all of you get to laugh at me for being an idiot.
Have a good week all. Harle!

TYFYT

One Response to “This isn’t Chicago!”

  1. nithazra September 13, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    We’ve all been there (and I don’t mean Chicago).

    Have yet to find some gun powder and make grog…

Leave a Reply

