Definately a Plane

4 Sep

Stupid giraffes. Giraffes are ridiculous. Has anyone else noticed that?

Also, here’s a thing I forgot to talk about last post and possibly the post before that, I don’t remember.
I have new doobly-doo buttons now! Hooray! Now you can share your favourite posts with your friends via facebook or email with just a click of a button! Or those other things with two button clicks. I don’t know what some of them are, but I thought that other people might so I put them in anyway. I mean, what the hell is print? Never heard of it.

Also, what do you guys think? Do I have any regular readers that I don’t know personally? In which case, who are you? How did you find this blog? What do you like most about it? What do you want to see more of?
Do you guys have any hilarious mental popups or ideas that you want me to draw?
I want to hear from you! Talk to me! It gets lonely in here sometimes. Give me some feedback to help make your thyme spent here more better.

Also, by the time I post this, I will not be here. I will be at the coast looking at super awesome fossils.
Wrote this up ready to post on Thursday night and gave it to the wordpress oompa-loompas.
“Now don’t you post this until Saturday oompa-loompas.” I said, waggling my finger to emphasize my point.
“Oompa Loompa doompaty-doo. We will pub-a-lish this-post for you.” They replied in chorus as they waddled back into the internet.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

