CLAM! and Abbott is gone

29 Aug

Ok, I am allowed to be slack because I am sick.
The above is a reference to one of my friends mistaking “others” for “otters” in the seats won in the house of representatives during the election coverage. Silly girl, when will she learn. Sea mammals don’t like Abbott very much, his speedo confuses and enrages them.
I have a cool idea for the next sbs post, which is good because I haven’t done one in ages and they are fun. I am also very sick though, it is the worst, so I have been doing a whole lot of laying around feeling sorry for myself. It’s probably just the plague so I should be better in a few days. Next sunday then. -fingers crossed-

EDIT – damn technical difficulties. The gif is working now though, hooray!

TYFYT

One Response to “CLAM! and Abbott is gone”

  1. El August 29, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    You’re a cool cat. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

