Avatar Week: Ozai Roolz

15 Jul

Pretty much just asking myself what I would do with unimaginable firebending power. Originally it was going to be “Ozai Waz Here” but then I realized that he wasn’t actually there. The last panel was actually added after I had finished inking it when I realized the moon was Yue and she was pretty much having her face graffitied on.

Also, these posts have become a lot more FireLord-centric than I had previously anticipated. Oh well, No more FireLord posts I promise. Except for one all in one at the end. Oh spoiler!

Well I’m gonna go start finishing posts for tomorrow now, sigh.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

