Avatar Week: Fire Monster

14 Jul

Katara: I was looking for cooking pots in the attic, and I found this!
-displays baby picture-
Katara: Look at baby Zuko!
-laughter-
Katara: Oh lighten up, I’m just teasing.
Zuko: That’s not me. Its my father.
Suki: But he looks so sweet and innocent.
Zuko: Well that sweet little kid grew up to be a monster.


What can aang possibly do for a school of depraved little fire monsters? I would like to see a school of depraved little fire monsters like those above. The Muppets present Avatar: The Last Airbender would be amazing.

TYFYT

3 Responses to “Avatar Week: Fire Monster”

  1. El July 14, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    Muppet Version >>>> M. Night’s Version.

    Surely.

    • mitchbeard July 14, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

      I meant for muppets STARRING in an “Avatar: The Last Airbender” movie, not DIRECTING one.

  2. Leechman July 14, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    I laughed quite heartily when I saw that picture.

Leave a Reply

