Yellow!

29 Jun


Hot mug of coffee! What is this? Portrayals of REAL people?
Also yes, it has been entrusted to me that bandana colour for next game will be yellow, as long as my sources can be trusted. Its not who you know, its what they know.
Also, don’t worry about me, I’ll just use this as an excuse, no reason to buy a new pirate shirt. Hooray!
I hope the mod team don’t have a problem with their likenesses. I thought I had a scoop, but after asking one of the mods whether or not it was ok to disclose this information about bandana colour I found out that this information had already been leaked making it only scoopish. Sigh, why am I always one step behind?
Hope you’re all looking forward to semester 2 as much as I am.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

