Richard III: Buys Camping Gear

28 Jun


Yeah, I made funny. Bendigo is uneventful as ever. Went into town today, not much and a whole lot has changed.
The new bat colony that they’ve acquired is definitely the highlight. They always took to the wing when I had my back turned, should have take binoculars I guess. One of my favourite little bazaars had a box full of these cool little government issue pouches for $5 each. They’re about 9x4x2.5 inches (holy shit empirical) and can be attached to belts, great for darts or socks during HvZ I reckon. If anyone’s interested then drop me a line and I’ll go get some more and you can pay me back when I get back to Canberra

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

