Raygun?

13 Mar

pirate raygun
I won a one of Dr Grordborts rayguns in a raffle recently, much to my surprise and delight. It has however, raised some internal conflict.
Identifying strongly as a pirate, and owning a steampunk raygun before a flintlock.
I’m not saying that I don’t appreciate my Righteous Bison, I often boast the fact that on tight beam it can put a fist sized hole through 17 yards of chese, I’m just saying that I am in dire need of a flintlock.

I just need to finish doing my piratecore mod to my nerf maverick. Which will probably find its way up here once its done.

TYFYT

2 Responses to “Raygun?”

  1. darkxvanillaxangel March 13, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    cool shirt!! 😛
    I also think it is quite odd that you’re a pireate… with a steampunk raygun….

    Steampunk pirate?

  2. Rhiannon July 8, 2010 at 1:44 am #

    if you dont want it, Im sure I know a certain SkyLord that does…. mwhahahaha (that is, a person immersed to her last hair follicle in steampunk :3)

Leave a Reply

