The Non-playing NPC’s

9 Mar

NPC'sHrmmm, didn’t go through the scanner very well. I don’t usually like drawing people, but this was fun until I finished it and decided that I wasn’t happy with it. Oh well.
Think I might have to pull out the Shopkeeping Dance next time I go out.

TYFYT

2 Responses to “The Non-playing NPC’s”

  1. darkxvanillaxangel March 9, 2010 at 10:17 am #

    I have no idea where you get the opinion that you can’t draw people!!

    This post is wicked!!

  2. nithazra March 9, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

    Your opinion is biased!!!

    Mine, however, is a valid theory based on fact and rigorous awesome-testing.
    This post is scientifically-wicked!!

Leave a Reply

