Apologies

31 Jan

I was planning to start Speculative Biology Sunday today. I really was, I had all the best intentions to be doing just that.
Alas alack however, I have spent the day saying farewells to people and packing my few sorry bags in an effort to fly back to the nations capital to further my studies for another year.
And so, now I find myself without the thyme or energy to work out this post and do it justice.
So I’ve decided to start the forementioned event next week, and open it with a bang.

Entrys for the colouring competiton close at midnight, get your entries in while you can!

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

