Captain Diggity’s Moustache

14 Jan

Something to keep you entertained.


“My wife, she called me ‘your moustache’ in bed”
When I grow up, I want to be a pirates charles.

2 Responses to “Captain Diggity’s Moustache”

  1. Leechman January 14, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

    That moustache is positively amazing – I want to touch it.

    On an unrelated note, what origin is a name like Diggity?
    I want to say welsh, but if it was it’d probably be spelt Dyggyti… and there’d probably be some silent f’s in there somewhere

    • mitchbeard January 15, 2010 at 8:52 am #

      Well (elbow)Leechman, I would put my finger on a fabricated origin, seeing that his first name is “Spoo” and other members of the band sport names like “Harpoon”, “Fiddlewench”, “Deedle” and “David Fucking Gale”
      But that is just hearsay and conjecture, you have to ask the amazingly moustachioed man himself for a proper answer

Leave a Reply

