I just realised…

29 Jun

…my metric of how much I hate something.

I compare it with my hatred of Giraffes. Which is almost the maximum extreme.
Then I compare it with my hatred of ninjas. Which is about as trivial as you can get whilst still being hatred.
See where it falls between those.

INNER DIALOGUE
Why do I always slice open my left hand…
Because ¬†you’re always holding the knife with the right, you idiot.
Oh yeah.

TYFYT

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

